Search

Select A Team:

Emotional Intelligence 101

Sample Event


Join us on sample date

 Emotional Intelligence 101: The Pillars of Emotional Intelligence
Tuesday, June 15th -  11AM PT/12PM MT/1PM CT/2 PM ET

 
Learn the pillars of emotional intelligence and how they can help your life at work and at home.

Nicole Meier


 
Nicole Meier is a Provisionally Licensed Professional Counselor (PLPC) working towards her LPC to be fully licensed in the state of MO. Nicole graduated from UMSL- St. Louis in 2019. Nicole was diagnosed with Cystic Fibrosis at the age of 8 weeks old. It has been Nicki's dream to help those living and suffering from terminally ill diseases and cancer as she knows firsthand the mental health strain that it not only has on the individual but everyone around them. Nicki recently got engaged and has 2 dogs and a cat named Pickles that she loves endlessly. If Nicki is not working you can find her at a concert, working in the yard, or traveling.
 
Connect with Nicki on LinkedIn
 
Tyler Byrd


 
As a licensed mental health practitioner (LMHP), Tyler works with individuals in a therapeutic environment. It is our perception that creates our reality. Therapy allows individuals the unique opportunity to explore their perceptions within daily life. He believes connecting the mind to positive thinking, understanding emotions, and gaining self-awareness assists all people in developing healthy coping strategies.
 
Connect with Tyler on LinkedIn

Stacey Armato



Stacey Armato is a director at Inceptiv, and dedicated community advocate and volunteer. She is also the former Mayor and current City Councilmember for the City of Hermosa Beach, California. She serves as Advocacy Chair for the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation - Los Angeles Chapter, Co-Chair of California Winemasters for the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation, Board Treasurer for BreastfeedLA, Board Member for the California Women’s Law Center, member of the Parent Advisory Council for Mattel’s Children’s Hospital at UCLA, Legislative Chair for California Contract Cities Association, and Board Treasurer for the Independent Cities Association.
Stacey received her B.S. from the University of Southern California and her J.D. from the Pepperdine University School of Law. She is married to Matthew Armato, a homebuilder and business owner, and has three children: Lorenzo (11), Giuliana (10) and Massimo (6).
 
Connect with Stacey on LinkedIn